fun in coquitlam!

Wow… I LOVE working with you folks.  :)

OK – I am taking care of my to do list… Here is the stuff I promised you.

The labels for the wooden dice are here, so you can play “tens and ones” on the hundreds chart:  

tens-and-ones-dice-labels3

ten-and-ones-game

 

 

 

The instructions – and game cards – for the game “Get to a 100″ are here:

get-to-100-instructions

get-to-100-number-cards

I know I promised you more, but I can”t remember what!!  eek!  send me a message here if YOU remember what I cannot right now…

Carole

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 218 other followers

