One Million Hits

Wow.

One million hits on my blog…?  Amazing.  🙂

I am truly grateful for the support, encouragement and professional curiosity of those of who who have visited my blog since its inception so many years ago… I am indebted to those of you who have told friends and colleagues about the blog and grateful for my “regulars” — those of you who return to it from time to time, looking for resources.  Your enthusiasm buoys me up!

It is indeed a great privilege to be a part of this international community of teachers of mathematics.  Thank you.

CaroleIMG_1171

 

 

One response

  1. You are a millionaire! Wow! Thanks for sharing your wisdom!

Leave a Reply

